Conference Committee

Organizing Committee

 

Executive Committee

Patron

Dato’ Prof. Dr. Zul Azhar Zahid Jamal

 

General Chairs

Prof. Dr. Syed Alwee Aljunid Syed Junid

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rizalafande Che Ismail

Conference Chair

Ir. Dr. Norshamsuri Bin Ali@Hasim – norshamsuri@unimap.edu.my

 

Conference Secretary

Dr. Nor Azura Malini Binti Ahmad Hambali - azuramalini@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Nor Hidayah Binti Saad - hidayahsaad@unimap.edu.my

 

Treasurer

Dr. Rozana Aina Maulat Osman - rozana@unimap.edu.my              

Mrs. Nor Roshidah Binti Yusof - roshidahyusof@unimap.edu.my

 

Technical Program Chair

Dr. Mohamad Halim Bin Abd. Wahid - mhalim@unimap.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asral Bin Bahari Jambek - asral@unimap.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prabakaran A/L Poopalan - prabakaran@unimap.edu.my

 

Publication Committee

Mrs. Hasnizah Binti Aris - hasnizah@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Shazlina Johari  - shazlinajohari@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Junita Binti Mohd Nordin - junita@unimap.edu.my

 

Publicity Committee

Mr. Mohd Hafiz Bin Ismail - hafizismail@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Salwa Binti Mat Isa - sitisalwa@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Nurjuliana Binti Juhari - nurjuliana@unimap.edu.my

 

Sponsorship Committee

Ir. Rosdisham Bin Endut - rosdisham@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Muhammad Mahyiddin Bin Ramli -  mmahyiddin@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Steven A/L Taniselass - steven@unimap.edu.my

 

Local Arrangement & Registration Committee

Dr. Nur Syakimah Binti Ismail - syakimah@unimap.edu.my

Mrs. Nor Farhani Binti Zakaria - norfarhani@unimap.edu.my

 

Secretariat & Registration Committee

Mr. Wan Mokhdzani Bin Wan Nor Haimi - wanmokhdzani@unimap.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Rashidi Che Beson - rashidibeson@unimap.edu.my

Ir. Nurulazmi Bin Abdul Rahman - nurulazmi@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd. Zulkarnail Bin Ab. Hamid - zulkarnail@unimap.edu.my